Attempting to Design

I’m working overtime right now, 1o hr days, 7 days a week, so I don’t have much blog time available. But I wanted to let you know I’m still around and I’m still crocheting! In my little bit of spare time before shift starts I’ve been working through my lunchbag yarn stash (I keep a large ziploc bag inside my lunchbag with a couple of smaller yarn balls and a hook inside). I decided to try my hand at doing some designing since it’s better than just sitting there twiddling my thumbs waiting for time to head out to my team. I don’t have time to post pictures right now, but I’ll try to get a couple pics up soon of what I’ve come up with so far.

I have two designs going right now. One design is square and blue; the other is round and off white. I like the square one. The round one… I’m unsure still. I guess we’ll see how it looks when it’s done. (Although, I didn’t write down my directions on the round one. oops!). The square I did write down the steps to, and once I try to make it according to the directions, then have someone test it, if it all works, I’ll share the design with you!

Anyway, I’m exhausted so it’s off to bed for me. Hope you all had a great weekend and have a great week ahead of you!

One thought on “Attempting to Design

Comments are closed.