Quick Update

I’m thinking about changing the theme (background) of my blog and so I’ve been testing a few different ones on my old blog to see what I like and don’t like. I think I found one that I like finally, so don’t be surprised if this blog is a different color and looks a bit different shortly.

The theme I found has two different background options, one is pink with dogwood flowers, the other is blue with forget-me-nots.

It’s still me at the keys!

Edit: they appear to have added a third color option, tiger lilies. But I’m not that fond of orange, so I’ll stick with the blue forget me nots for now.

2 thoughts on “Quick Update

  1. Thanks for stopping by my blog, I do love to get comments!! I love your stash post, I do love to get a nosey around other people’s stash! It feels better to know I’m not the only one who has a few baskets full!! I’m liking the blue btw….

    S x

Comments are closed.