Crocheted Snowflakes

I was searching the internet looking for some easy to crochet snowflakes, as I’m thinking about trying my hand at some this year. Maybe for hanging on our tree (less chance of breakage from our three fur-kids) and/or as gifts to some friends. I haven’t fully decided yet. Guess it depends on what patterns I decide to try!

While searching, I came across the Snowcatcher Snowflake Directory. Wow, look at all those gorgeous snowflakes!

I think I’m going to try the Crystal Peak Snowflake first. The looks of this one appeals to me.

 

Have you found that directory before? Tried any of her patterns? What were your thoughts?

5 thoughts on “Crocheted Snowflakes

  1. I’ve done a couple of hers… They are quite pretty, I sometimes have trouble keeping track of where I am in a round though. I would suggest copy and pasting the pattern into word, breaking the lines up, and making the font bigger!

Comments are closed.