Update on Blogger Comment Issues

I researched.

I cleared history.

I cleared cookies.

I cleared cache.

Still could not comment!

More research…

Upgraded to Google Chrome.

STILL could not comment!

 

So, even more research…

 

What I have ended up having to do is make a google/blogger account so that I can actually comment on blogs that are on blogger. The blog has the same name as this blog, Little Orphan Skein, but has a quick post stating why it exists and links back to here, my real blog.

 

Sorry for any inconvenience this causes from google searches.

3 thoughts on “Update on Blogger Comment Issues

  1. so sorry you have had issues with blogger/comments. sometimes I have issues with typepad and wordpress. but thankfully it has not been happening lately. hope your change helps.

  2. always the same with blogger 🙂
    I hope I’m able to post this comment, cause I’d like to let you know that I’ve got an award for you over at my blog! 🙂

Comments are closed.