Pictures will Have to Wait

I have today off and I’m sitting in the hotel with a storm raging outside and the History channel on the tv. And a full 24 hr of internet service.

 

I was going to start uploading some pictures of Malaysia for you to see. Guess what… this laptop does not have a slot for the camera’s memory card! It’s an old laptop. Plus the pictures I took on my regular phone, I can’t do anything with either as my regular cell phone does not work here (that means I cant use the blog app on the phone and cant text/email the photos to the computer) and I don’t want to use the loaner work phone for my photos.

 

Sadly, we will need to wait a little longer before I can share the photos.

 

I hope everything is going well on your end!

 

One thought on “Pictures will Have to Wait

Comments are closed.