Crazy Squares #…I Lost Count…

I think it’s time to give up on keeping track of which number square I’m on. My pile is growing and growing!

Tonight was productive with two squares made. Both were ones running through my head for the past couple weeks.

First one tonight was made in honor of those who have battled breast cancer. And those like my grandma who had other cancer detected through breast biopsy.

20130304-204535.jpg

The second square tonight, I’ve hinted at through sneak peeks with other squares. Did you happen to notice the fabrics strategically placed in this photo?

20130304-204855.jpg
If you didn’t before, you probably notice them now. 🙂

This square was whipped up fairly quick as I was hoping to get done in time to watch tonight’s episode of Bones.

20130304-205112.jpg

My mind is running with ideas for more squares. Colors, shapes, more colors.

All I need is time!

