Leibster Blog Award (2013)

I have two comments sitting in pending at the moment (which I’ll approve after finishing this post),

From Gray at Crochet by Gray: I’ve nominated you for a Leibster Blog Award; you can read more about it here: http://graycrochet.wordpress.com/2013/04/04/an-award-me-really/.

From Renee at Living My Dream: I have nominated your blog for the Liebster Award! Have fun with it! http://monkeyandmutt.blogspot.com/search/label/Awards.

 

Thank you to both Gray and Renee! I’m honored that you like my blog enough to nominate it.  I’m going to need some time to think up my 11 questions, plus working on answering each of your 11 questions.

 

For now, if anyone is interested, you can see my answers to last year’s nomination at: Liebster Blog Award (2012).

2 thoughts on “Leibster Blog Award (2013)

  1. Congrats on your nomination. I visited the other blogs that you linked and will be back. The questions are interesting and I can’t wait to see yours.

Comments are closed.