A Present For Hubby

The past couple weeks I was working (slowly) on a gift for my hubby. I saw a picture on Pinterest of something and thought “I can do that”. Although I changed the message on it.

It is a wallhanging for his Man Cave. Picture of the completed project to come later.

I even quilted it!

20140507-120837.jpg

20140507-120957.jpg

20140507-121013.jpg

I think this was my second time doing quilting on a project. Maybe third? It’s hard to remember.

Now, the front of the wallhanging!

20140507-121151.jpg

This was fun to make. And fun to keep hiding from my hubby when he would walk into the room when I was working on it.

I think he likes it.

I didn’t do my Tuesday to do list update yesterday because I had a hell of a headache building up all day. I have made progress on the list. I will try to update the list later but I may just wait until next week. Or I may turn the to-do list into a once-a-month update post. We shall see.

One thought on “A Present For Hubby

Comments are closed.