Just a Quick Update

Last week on Friday we had our artist reception up at the gallery.  I took lots of pictures, with my regular camera,  intending to share them here.

Hm… i don’t have an SD card slot on my desktop or my new laptop. My old laptop won’t recognize the SD card as being connected. 

I have lost the cord to the camera that would let me connect it via USB.

/sigh.  So,  you’ll have to wait a bit for the pictures from the gallery until I figure this little dilemma out.

I do have an update though for the silver-blue-rose. 

image

I’m a little further along now than that picture.  I can’t wait to see how it looks on the black background!

I’ve also been working on a couple more drawings for future needle paintings.

image

image

Can you tell by now that I’m partial to roses? 

